Like us on Facebook!

IPL 2014: Name of Teams Owners and Captain List


The seventh edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) might still be around two months away and it will come with a lots of new exciting surprises. Its has proved that an ultimate amalgamation of cricketers from around the globe. The Indian Premier League (IPL) was started in 2008 and it has completed successful 6 years with complete backing from the BCCI
iplmantra Uploaded 03/19/2014
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • Flag


Top 5
Popular on 09/01/2006
awesome collection of funny pranks videos pictures galleries and gifs