• Moon Shades
    • Moon Shades

      • Night Shades is the fourth studio album by American dance rock band Cobra Starship, being released through Fueled by Ramen and Decaydance Records on August 29, 2011. The album is the follow-up to 2009's Hot Mess. The first single from the album, "You Make Me Feel...", features singer Sabi and was released on May 10, 2011. A music video has been created for it. The full album was made available to stream for free on their Facebook page prior to its release.The album debuted at number 50 on the Billboard 200 with sales of 9,000 in its first week,[11] but plummeted to number 185 in its second week.[12] Cobra Starship played pre-show on MTV's 2011 Video Music Awards and following their performance, their single "You Make Me Feel..." reached the top 10 of the US Billboard Hot 100 to become their second top 10 hit at number seven.[13] The band are set to open for Justin Bieber in October through South America.[14]Speaking of Night Shades, Saporta commented, "This record might be the most com
      • Feb, 29 2012 11:17pm


  • 30 Uploads
  • Profile Views: 2,671
  • Media Views: 159,349
  • Media Watched: 2,214
  • Media Featured: 0
  • Media Favorited: 1
  • Last Login: 214 weeks ago
  • User Since: May 12, 2011

About Me

Check out mah galleries and videos and SUBSCRIBE MOFO.

eRep Stats i

Points and Levels
86.1k eRep Points
11 Earned Today
2804 Overall Rank