Like us on Facebook!
Seconds's Showcased Media
Seconds's Activity
Seconds's Messages

Post a Message

  • 10 weeks ago
  • Oct 4, 2010
  • 6
  • 1,597
  • 7
  • 0
About Me
Seconds Before Landing is the brainchild of musician John Crispino.
In the year 2010, Crispino began writing music for a progressive rock concept album, that was finished and released to critical acclaim in 2012.
That album was titled “The Great Deception”, and it produced not only a hit song, but also a video that has been viewed by hundreds of thousands worldwide, with excerpts being used by news organizations from around the globe.
That track is titled “Welcome, To The Future”, and features King Crimsons’ Trey Gunn.
Crispino is back with S.B.L. and released the highly anticipated second album, titled simply, Seconds Before Landing 2 in November 2014.
It is now available in digital format, as well as physical Cd.
Once again Crispino has surrounded himself with some of the finest musicians on the planet, including Gunn, and also John Palumbo from progressive rock group Crack The Sky.....
Also appearing, are his core group of musicians, J.D Garrison on bass, Steve Schu
eRep Stats

Points and Levels

  • eRep Points: 1,028
  • Reputation Level: Bong Water


  • Featured Media: 0
  • Profile Views: 1,094
  • Subscribers: 0
awesome collection of funny faceplant videos pictures galleries and gifs