Top

Breakdown of the Controversial Call That Could Have Swung the World Series

"A batter is out when he runs outside that lane and interferes with the first baseman taking a throw." So say the MLB rules, but runner interference is hardly ever called. Last night during game 6 of the World Series it was called and reduced the National's chances of winning by 14.2%. Although the Nationals went on to force a Game 7 by beating the Astros 7 to 2, players and managers were furious at the call. Here's a breakdown by Jomboy.
Next Video


RiverboatRon
RiverboatRon
Uploaded 10/30/2019
12
Ratings
  • 19,145 Views
  • 15 Comments
  • 1 Favorites
  • Flip
  • Pin It
Embed:
Use old embed code
Categories: Wow Sports

15 Comments

  • Advertisement